Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Yelp
View our videos

Sales:(985) 746-4729
Service:(985) 746-4314

363 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 363

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 Sierra Warranty Completely...

              2014 Sierra Warranty Completely satisfied Gay is a great service advisor.

              Houma, LA

              Business Response

              We are glad your experience with us went so well, and we’d like to thank you for the comments! We do look forward to doing business with you again!

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              The staff knew the answer to questions,...

              The staff knew the answer to questions, and were very friendly. I was in the market for a SUV, decided to try the Buick since was top rated in ratings I checked on line. I know of others that have purchased GM and Buick products with no problems. I have driven Fords for my life, so a change to a GM is a major change for me.

              Houma, LA

              Business Response

              Mr. Malcolm,

              Thank you for kind words, it's customers like you that make our jobs fun and easy!

              Jul 15, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recall repair on my enclave. No issues

              Recall repair on my enclave. No issues

              Houma, LA

              Business Response

              We are glad your experience with us went so well, and we’d like to thank you for the comments! We do look forward to doing business with you again!

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              All was done promptly and professionally...

              All was done promptly and professionally as usual

              Thibodaux, LA

              Business Response

              We are glad your experience with us went so well, and we’d like to thank you for the comments! We do look forward to doing business with you again!

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service .. They changed my tires...

              Excellent service .. They changed my tires an had my truck completed before the estimated

              Houma, LA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your kind comment! We are glad your experience was enjoyable! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              Raceland, LA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your kind comment! We are glad your experience was enjoyable! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing was satisfactory.

              Every thing was satisfactory.

              Thibodaux, LA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are glad your experience was enjoyable! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Had to bring vechile in for a recall. ...

              Had to bring vechile in for a recall. Also had rear wiper blade changed at that time. The work took only about 1 hour. The checkout was handled well also.

              Raceland, LA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are glad your experience was enjoyable! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Recalls. Was ready in the time she said it...

              Recalls. Was ready in the time she said it would be.

              Bourg, LA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are glad your experience was enjoyable! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I liked that the service department ask me...

              I liked that the service department ask me about a fluid level in my truck that required a service charge to refill it. I have done this on my truck already, therefore saving me a $35 service charge. Thanks to service department for saving me money.

              Gheens, LA

              Business Response

              We are glad your experience with us went so well, and we’d like to thank you for the comments! We do look forward to doing business with you again!

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 363