Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Yelp
View our videos
6444 West Main Street, Houma, LA 70360

Sales:(985) 746-4729
Service:(985) 746-4314

412 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 412

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at barker has always been...

              The staff at Barker has always been friendly and helpful whenever I bring my truck to be serviced. Everything was done in a timely manner and very detailed.

              Gretna, LA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are glad your experience was enjoyable! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I have had my yukon for 4 years. i...

              I have had my Yukon for 4 years. I purchased it at Barker from Leroy Simmons. This is the second vehicle I have purchased from Barker. From the sales experience to the service experience I can give nothing but high marks to the entire organization. I feel that Leroy is a friend. I always make a point of visiting with him when I take my vehicle in for service. In the service dept. I am usually greeted by Gay. She is a great lady and always treats me with courtesy and respect. I have said this before and will say it again, when I visit Barker it is like visiting family. James Tate

              Luling, LA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your kind comments! We are glad your experience was enjoyable! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Truck was brought in for an oil leak. oil...

              Truck was brought in for an oil leak. Oil pan casket was changed. Everyone was polite and let me know what was going on

              Larose, LA

              Business Response

              We’d like to thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to doing business with you again, and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              ****************** and out within an hour.

              ****************** and out within an hour.

              Houma, LA

              Business Response

              We’d like to thank you for your kind comment! We look forward to doing business with you again, and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Could be cheaper

              Could be cheaper

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in because it was recalled....

              Brought my car in because it was recalled. Got new keys. Service was very quick and every employee I talked to was polite and helpful. Will be returning for all future repairs!!

              Thibodaux, LA

              Business Response

              We are glad your experience with us went so well, and we’d like to thank you for the comments! We do look forward to doing business with you again!

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 buick enclave. brought in for recall,...

              2014 Buick enclave. Brought in for recall, oil change, & tire rotation. Staff nice and took shorter than expected to service. Like how you wash the vehicle.

              Thibodaux, LA

              Business Response

              We’d like to thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to doing business with you again, and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second purchase from barker gmc...

              This is my second purchase from Barker GMC and from the same salesman (Leroy Simmons). Everything was great this time as with the last, so I will definitely be back. The prices are good and their is no pressure, which is how I prefer to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Barker GMC for another great car buying experience.

              Des Allemands, LA

              Business Response

              We’d like to thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to doing business with you again, and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very courteous, attentivery...

              The staff is very courteous, attentivery and fast

              Houma, LA

              Business Response

              We’d like to thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to doing business with you again, and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always

              Great as always

              Thibodaux, LA

              Business Response

              We’d like to thank you for your kind comment! We look forward to doing business with you again, and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

              Oct 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 412