Barker Buick GMC
Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Yelp
View our videos
Sales:(985) 746-4729
Service:(985) 746-4314
420 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ac went out blowing hot air brought it in...

              Ac went out blowing hot air brought it in fixed that day! Happy with service and service department!

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very pleased with everything.

              Very pleased with everything.

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Oil change

              Oil change

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had an oil change and tire rotation

              Had an oil change and tire rotation

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 13 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff at barker gmc always take care...

              The staff at Barker GMC always take care of my needs, are always pleasant and professional, and make certain that I am satisfied with the service. They are absolutely the best!!

              Saint Amant, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Love the customer service i get

              Love the customer service I get

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very friendly associates

              Very friendly associates

              Belle Rose, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              2006 gmc envoy.

              2006 GMC Envoy.

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was fast and every one super nice...

              Service was fast and every one super nice and i enjoy coming to Barker GMC.

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always enjoy my visits good service good...

              always enjoy my visits good service good and courteous service personal good coffee. usually wait for my vehicle but was going to take a little longer so glad miss GAY got us into a nice on sight rental vehicle .

              Montegut, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Always have good service always keeps me...

              always have good service always keeps me informed on whats going on with my vehicle. always has a standard of professionalism and friendliness all service personal especially GAY PAMPLIN

              Montegut, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick service on vehicle with nice people...

              Quick service on vehicle with nice people to deal with

              Montegut, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job!!thank you!!

              Great Job!!Thank You!!

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Warm and friendly reception

              Warm and friendly reception

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Heather was friendly and on point like...

              Heather was friendly and on point like always!

              Chauvin, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought truck in for problem with driver...

              Brought truck in for problem with driver seat

              Theriot, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It seems that finally they heard the noise...

              It seems that finally they heard the noise we've been hearing ever since we brought the vehicle in the first time for this noise in the steering. The problem now is that the warranty has expired by 2000 miles. There has been nothing but problems with this vehicle and it has been one thing after another. The extended warranty and the vehicle has been nothing but trouble and I wouldn't recommend this to anyone of my acquaintances.

              Luling, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought vehicle in for repair to front...

              Brought vehicle in for repair to front bumper that was damaged and scratched. A teenage driver at a carwash apparenlty forgot that when she backed up and stopped that prior to advancing forwars she had to change the shift into "forward" before pressing the gas pedal. I told Barker to take their time as I have two other vehicles, so I was not in a hurry. They had the vehicle several days and did a wonderful job on it. Could not even tell it had been in an accident. And, to boot? When I received the vehicle it had been washed. That was the objective of my being at the car wash when the little girl backed into my vehicle. Thank's Barker. Not first time I have had good resuls there.

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome customer service!!

              Awesome customer service!!

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job

              Great job

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)