Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Yelp
View our videos

Sales:(985) 746-4729
Service:(985) 746-4314

367 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 367

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my vehicle in for a double...

              I brought my vehicle in for a double recall and EVERYONE at Barker GMC that I dealt with could not have been nicer or more helpful. My husband was running late in picking me up and I was asked if I needed a ride home, or if there was something that could be done for me, and this happened several times with several people. The salesman who sold the car to me also came and asked if I was happy with my car and asked if I needed anything from him. I was extremely impressed with everyone in the service department and the people who didn't work in that department, but when walked through asked me if I needed anything. It could not have been a more pleasant experience.

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              AC TROUBLE. Great service from Gay...

              AC TROUBLE. Great service from Gay...

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to bring in my Wife's 2013 GMC...

              I had to bring in my Wife's 2013 GMC Acadia for body work after a recent fender bender. Unfortunately this is the second time in recent months that my wifes vehicle has been hit, but we have been fortunate to have two great experiences with the staff and their performance at Barker's Body Shop.

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2007 Yukon With less than 65k miles Thanks

              2007 Yukon With less than 65k miles Thanks

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I dropped off my GMC Acadia for a service...

              I dropped off my GMC Acadia for a service recall. A driver took me to my work place and the service was performed very promptly. GREAT JOB BY YOUR SERVICE DEPARTMENT.

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              treated very nice and everybody was very...

              treated very nice and everybody was very courteous. that is why I keep going back. very nice environment.

              Larose, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              2001 Chevrolet Impala Computer acting up...

              2001 Chevrolet Impala Computer acting up - they fixed it - no charge. Engine dying on startup - did not fix it. Check engine light has come on again & still need engine dying on startup fixed. Will call & see about bringing it back to have these things fixed.

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              GOT AN OIL CHANGE WITH 27 POINT...

              Got an oil change with 27 point inspection. Great service as usual!

              Houma, LA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your kind comment! We are glad your experience was enjoyable! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great place for service and sales. Great...

              Great place for service and sales. Great staff.

              Houma, LA

              Business Response

              Thank you so much for your kind comment! We are glad your experience was enjoyable! Please let us know if you have questions or concerns.

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 12 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Like always great and quick service

              Like always great and quick service

              Chauvin, LA

              Business Response

              We’d like to thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to doing business with you again, and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

              Jul 18, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 367