Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Yelp
View our videos
6444 West Main Street, Houma, LA 70360

Sales:(985) 746-4729
Service:(985) 746-4314

407 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 407

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought my car in because it was recalled....

              Brought my car in because it was recalled. Got new keys. Service was very quick and every employee I talked to was polite and helpful. Will be returning for all future repairs!!

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              2014 buick enclave. brought in for recall,...

              2014 Buick enclave. Brought in for recall, oil change, & tire rotation. Staff nice and took shorter than expected to service. Like how you wash the vehicle.

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              This is my second purchase from barker gmc...

              This is my second purchase from Barker GMC and from the same salesman (Leroy Simmons). Everything was great this time as with the last, so I will definitely be back. The prices are good and their is no pressure, which is how I prefer to purchase a vehicle. Thanks Barker GMC for another great car buying experience.

              Des Allemands, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff is very courteous, attentivery...

              The staff is very courteous, attentivery and fast

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great as always

              Great as always

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              It was a great experience. i brought in...

              It was a great experience. I brought in my 2014 GMC Denali Pickup and it was taken care of ok.

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Brought vehicle in for recall parts, last...

              Brought vehicle in for recall parts, last minute added two new tires and oil change. Very courteous and fast service. Very pleased.

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job very friendly

              Great job very friendly

              Plattenville, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 11 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is good. your service...

              The dealership is good. Your service department sucks. It takes 2 hours for an oil change and everyone car that came out got a car wash. My car came out with no car wash, but it's all good.

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job thank you!!

              Great Job Thank You!!

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 407