Find us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Yelp
View our videos

Sales:(985) 746-4729
Service:(985) 746-4314

400 Reviews Found Average Rating: 4.8 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At Barker Buick GMC, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Buick, GMC reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.

              Showing 1-10 of 400

              Sort by:

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer

              Everything and everyone were great,...

              Everything and everyone were great, enjoyed doing business with you all.

              Houma, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              My service was great, this one of the best...

              My service was great, this one of the best experiences with my vehicle repairs.

              Houma, LA

              Business Response

              We are glad your experience with us went so well, and we’d like to thank you for the comments! We do look forward to doing business with you again!

              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very courteous I was in out...

              Everyone was very courteous I was in out in no time. Great experience.

              Houma, LA

              Business Response

              We are glad your experience with us went so well, and we’d like to thank you for the comments! We do look forward to doing business with you again!

              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Everything went very smooth when I brought...

              Everything went very smooth when I brought my Acadia in for a recall. They were very nice and efficient.

              Gray, LA

              Business Response

              We are glad your experience with us went so well, and we’d like to thank you for the comments! We do look forward to doing business with you again!

              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 7 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              Raceland, LA

              Business Response

              We’d like to thank you for your kind comment! We look forward to doing business with you again, and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 8 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Third time I bring my Yukon for a c sour...

              Third time I bring my Yukon for a c sour smell. Had to wait three hours. They do the same thing every time and charge me 200 dollars. They said it's just the way they make Yukon a c with a tray that water accumulates Sour smell when I turn on in morning out some type of frig freeze in system Smells good for awhile but sour smell comes back after a few days.

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Nice friendly customer service staff.

              Nice friendly customer service staff.

              Raceland, LA

              Business Response

              We’d like to thank you for your kind comments! We look forward to doing business with you again, and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Service was wonderful, I just wish there...

              Service was wonderful, I just wish there weren't so damn many recalls on a Enclave!

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 9 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and friendly

              Quick and friendly

              Thibodaux, LA

              Business Response

              We’d like to thank you for your kind comment! We look forward to doing business with you again, and please let us know if you have any questions or concerns.

              Aug 23, 2014 
              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 10 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer

              I believe that if a customer like myself...

              I believe that if a customer like myself had to bring in my vehicle because of recalls by the GM manufacture, I should have been provided a temporary vehicle until my vehicle was ready. In my opinion, I would think that a temp vehicle should be provided by the GM manufacture through the dealership. When I purchased this vehicle I would have never known that it would come with all these issues. I spent roughly 4 hours at the dealership waiting for my vehicle, which was simply unacceptable. The associates was friendly and trying to be helpful given the time that I was spending in their service department, which was great!

              Thibodaux, LA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Showing 1-10 of 400